Ma fille est née / My daughter is born

(English text below)

Le blog a pris du recul pour la naissance de notre première fille, Sabine, qui était née le 12 février… elle est très belle et on est super fier!  Durant mon congé de paternité et quand notre Sabine dormait, j’ai pris la chance de préparer mes blogs historique sur Montréal et,  en marchant notre chien Elliot, j’ai pris plusieurs photos du quartier avec un but de publier des articles et images plus régulierement, et au moins, chaque semaine. 

p.s. La première visite du quartier pour Sabine était à l’ancien Bain Mathieu (SPAG).

The blog took a backstep in the past little while for the birth of our first daughter, Sabine, who was born on Feb.12th… she’s a beautiful baby and we are thrilled to pieces!   During my paternity leave, I managed to find some time while our Sabine was sleeping to prepare a few articles on Montreal’s history and, while walking Elliot our dog, take photos of our neighbourhood in the hopes of printing articles and images more regularly (and at least once per week).

p.s. Sabine’s first neighbourhood visit was at the old Bain Mathieu (SPAG).

Une réponse à “Ma fille est née / My daughter is born

  1. I’m happy to see you back at blogging, and again, congratulations! Can’t wait to see your daughter

Laisser un commentaire

