Funny local story

The « internet journalist » mentioned in this blog is me but I can’t actually take credit for doing the investigative work as it was somebody else I know that finally knocked on the door in question to uncover the truth behind this story… what am I talking about?  Read here and find out.

This story ended up being a practical joke as expected BUT in the end I was hoping that part of this « mystery » would be true and that a restaurant would open up on De Rouen street… nope.  Anyhow, my blog today will makes sense once you read this blog here

Thanks Jack for posting this!

Laisser un commentaire

